Schedule

You can register for the MAT anytime before 7/24. We will have the following schedule on 7/24 with time zone conversions. If you live outside of the mainland US, you will have to convert the time into your local timezones.

Starting at 1:00 PM PT, the MAT will be open to take. You will have a time window of 1:00 PM PT to 4:00 PT to take the MAT. There will be four rounds that take thirty minutes each. Everyone is expected to take the tiebreakers, though the results of that round will only be used to break ties between top contestants.

EventDurationTime Window
Set A
3 problems
30 Minutes
1:00-4:00 PT
2:00-5:00 MT
3:00-6:00 CT
4:00-7:00 ET
Set B
3 problems
30 Minutes
1:00-4:00 PT
2:00-5:00 MT
3:00-6:00 CT
4:00-7:00 ET
Set C
3 problems
30 Minutes
1:00-4:00 PT
2:00-5:00 MT
3:00-6:00 CT
4:00-7:00 ET
Tiebreakers
3 problems
30 Minutes
1:00-4:00 PT
2:00-5:00 MT
3:00-6:00 CT
4:00-7:00 ET

We will host the award ceremony on 7/25. It will begin at 1:00 PT and last for approximately an hour. After results are presented, problem authors will briefly discuss the solutions to their problems and the stories behind them. The ceremony is held on Dennis Chen's Twitch (chennis199).

EventDurationTime Window
Awards Ceremony
60 Minutes
1:00-2:00 PT
2:00-3:00 MT
3:00-4:00 CT
4:00-5:00 ET

© Copyright 2021
Privacy Policy